We are an innovative and forward-thinking non-profit organization that strives to achieve and advocate for optimal standards of living for community residents. Meet our dedicated members of staff who are enthusiastically serving our community residents.

Cecile Guerin

Executive Director

Iqaluit, NU
867-975-3233 ext. 226
cguerin@inuusiq.com

Tooma Laisa

Program Manager & Communications Lead

Iqaluit, NU
867-975-3233 ext. 225
tlaisa@inuusiq.com

Vacant

Training Manager

Iqaluit, NU
867-975-3233 ext. 221

Danika Pare

Administrative & Operations Assistant

Iqaluit, NU
867-975-3233 ext. 223
dpare@inuusiq.com

Ulliaq Kowmuk

Program Development Manager, Qikiqtani

Iqaluit, NU
867-975-3233 ext. 222
ukowmuk@inuusiq.com

Keturah Doucet-Brown

Program Coordinator, Qikiqtani

Iqaluit, NU
867-975-3233
kdoucet-brown@inuusiq.com 

Emma Carpenter

Assistant Program Coordinator

Iqaluit, NU
867-975-3233 ext. 221
ecarpenter@inuusiq.com

Jennifer Ongahak

Program Coordinator, Kitikmeot

Kugluktuk, NU
867-982-6500 ext. 1012
jongahak@inuusiq.com

Trevor Nordman

Program Development Manager, Kivalliq

Rankin Inlet, NU
867-645-2378
tnordman@inuusiq.com 

Keisha Aliyak

Program Coordinator, Kivalliq

Rankin Inlet, NU
867-645-2378
kaliyak@inuusiq.com

Richard Bohlender

Manager Atii Angutiit Program

Arctic Bay, NU
rbohlinder@inuusiq.com

Albert Issigaitok

Atii Angutiit Coordinator

Igloolik, NU
aissigaitok@inuusiq.com

Kara Ashley

Program Development Coordinator

Out of Territory
kashley@inuusiq.com


Subscribe to our newsletter